top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBelinda Keyte

Internship - week 4

As noted on the week 1 post in this online journal, I’m doing the 1st 6 weeks of the internship posts retrospectively. I knew the (internship) final assignment was about learning and also a journal was required. Or maybe that’s just become normal for me. Also this internship had some guide in regards to hours spent. It is so easy for me to look at dates where I recorded hours in a word doc and match them up with dates in my hard copy journal.

So this week I worked 7 hours, but over 4 days. Copying my notes into the live document, doing assignments 2 & 3. I had not noticed any problems with assignment 1 that required me to check the ‘doing of’. Then starting on the weekly modules. The assignments and week 1 & 2 on New Years eve. Woo-hoo! I’m looking to put this lonely, sad year to bed anyway. What better way. I noted week 1 was pretty good and week 2 I zipped through and no problems.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page