top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBelinda Keyte

Internship - week 7

I learned about the AQF (see last post) and the difference between the course Im auditing (for a Bachelor degree) and Digital Imaging Strategies (Masters). Well I just learned that that’s why we went so fast and stuff was missed out, as we had to have an assumed knowledge.

I uploaded my signed WIL In place agreement and finalised assignment 1 for the internship.

In going through the week 8 module of the course material I got to revisit basics like the (portrait) lighting setups. Its really great just to have access to all these links and tutorials. I think RMIT is far better than AC Arts, where I did my Ba. Vis Arts.

I started and caught up on my online journal to now then went through week 9 module. There were a few blank boxes (images?) and most notably videos not working. I suspect this has to do with my last years job being attached to LinkedIn learning. I’m too tired to fix it. Ive been bobbing this last hour with weekend days and 8 hours in total. But next weekend is actually on assignment 2 and I have only weeks 10-12 of the modules to go. Week 12 is mostly going through the hand ups for this course.

I’m really happy I did this internship. Learned a lot and have accessed information I will use for the future.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page