top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBelinda Keyte

Sweet dreams are made of this

I went through the dreams I'd written down and, oh boy? how am I going to make these surreal visuals from my subconscious? How do I indicate the long time it takes me to get home in each of these countless, recurring journeys? I thought about Video, me running with the images projected. But just the images themselves are going to have to composited. Im concerned about how successful my images will be to convey my story. I do feel I started in the right place, with my subconscious and I do feel, even though it is about my own life it is an important issue in today's fractured society. Here's some really bad sketches I did even when logging the dreams upon waking and going through them for this project.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page