top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBelinda Keyte

Week 11 WIP for final critique

worked on image 5 from shoot to edit & composite, added a bit to image 1 to help make it a bit more ominous and image 4 as i just wasn't happy with it.




I'm concerned about the colour balance and whether it work for the series without the room. Ooops, looks like I left a heel out. I wanted to play with the order of layers anyway. It was never considered to be finished


the reason I wanted to take the room out of the last is it was not needed, but also to lead into this one. I am super happy with this. The hardest ever. My cutouts are flawless and I rather like the separation of the front character as she is painting herself into reality. But we will see. If this is good, it is pure fear that made it this way.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page