top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBelinda Keyte

Week 14 WIP for final supervisor meeting


  1. The Expulsion from Innocence

2. The Lamentation

3. The Adoration of Distraction

4. The World at Bay

5. Transcending into a New Reality

and choices for 6. Annunciation of the Journey. This images is about leaving it all behind / possibilities/hope etc. It is the end of my journey, even its the start


I like this as it keeps the axonometric lines. Hobart airport.

I like this as its clear its a foreign country

I like this almost best as it looks like 'another world' that I am going to. I like the lines that symbolize a globe...but being an aerial view, does it work??/

This one at least suggests a journey, that I still have ways to go. keeps the lines, etc. I just think it is not 'magical' enough. I'd prefer Tokyo any day to the Nullarbor Plains Hwy.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page