top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBelinda Keyte

Week 5 - Reflection on Supervisor Meeting

Updated: Aug 22, 2020

After talking about possible 3D opportunities I wanted advice on the tools (clone, healing brush & patch). I ended up fixing the image with a mixture, as well as copying and pasting parts. I wanted to put up my 3 images for review, but we ran out of time. I will note that demonstrations take up too much of the supervisor meeting, for future reference. Yet I just didn't have time to do tutorials last weekend and I ended up finishing the image to a level I am happy with by the end of day. I'll have 3 images done and a new one also, hopefully, by end of weekend yet I won't have met with my supervisor with them, so I will opt to present in the 2nd week. Hopefully I will also have the statement and references done also by next meeting.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page