top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBelinda Keyte

WIP for supervisor



My final images. I shot for both. I was told in review to think about whether the room was required and thought about shooting myself in the image above, reinventing myself, in my own house. Im concerned about dropping the Image 4, using a completely different room for Image 5, then back to the room for Image 6

above is my favourite, but Ive cut off my toes in both, but I am planning to 'rub out' anything below the can

just in case I go back to the room. Already have background in mind but boy i would like to use the reflection somehow


Image 6 is me leaving to new possibilities. I'll need to shoot again as for some reason Im looking up in all of them. I wanted a door and some ideas for what is through the door are airport entries, planes, train tracks, I have a cool shot of a pier (to cliche?) and heaps of city lights / city shots. I spent days walking around looking for cool portals. Im not using the door, or what is inside it, just the frame / opening.





I want to fix the rain in image 4. I will try playing around with the blue channel, or using this image I took




3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page