top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBelinda Keyte

Work in Progress

I did another shoot for the Prince still. I still think my favourite from last weekend has the best facial expression but I really dont like how you cant see my hand.

What I am looking for is, which image makes me smile more. Here are my choices. I want to decide on 1 image to edit next weekend.

And I shot 2 more takes of the scene 'as architect' for the 2nd letter video. Then edited up all the scenes. The cuts are a bit nasty, as are the differing audio levels but the idea is get the video down whilst I have a large monitor and also a 2nd monitor to screen the videos before importing. Its easy to extend clips so they overlap and fade between, even nudge them if the timing is out, also the sound can be balanced. I can do all this finessing later even on my 13" laptop.

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page