top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBelinda Keyte

Work in Progress: Week 12

Updated: Oct 17, 2021

Finished editing the final cut of the 2nd visual component - All I ever wanted music video.

I also posted it on vmeo as it seems to be better quality yet the link doesnt work like Youtube, you have to copy and paste link:

Also cleaned up the Michael Hutchence painting, taping all but the background carefully. The rego marks were slightly showing through the white, the edges and some bits had overspray and generally the white needed brightening up. I have improved quite a bit since finishing this work, so bringing it up to my standard now. Then re-gloss coating it, photographing it and editing it for the online grad exhibition. It's good to know I have 4 visual components done ready to upload. Plus the one page letter extracts.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page