top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBelinda Keyte

Work in Progress - Week 6: Letter 1 visual component

After hours of editing and not being happy I sent it off to Andrey Walking for advice, this is what he came back with and this weekend I will try and go through it, maybe trying the steps on another image. I keep having issues with image quality as the 2nd, 3rd and 4th shot of the 4 that trigger off seem a bit underexposed. In fact, the entire degree Ive had issues with image quality as I am triggering, auto focusing on cable release and shooting myself. I have not been behind the camera for any project. Its probably ok. This is ok at 100% and its 33x50 cm and Im looking for 40x60 cm and I can pop it through Topaz Labs Gigapixel but it is very frustrating when you have quality / technical issues and you are not behind the camera and everything is coming out way worse than hard stuff like long exposure, night shooting and motion I did back in the undergrad degree.


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page